Administrative Team

Tags: Administrative, About


About Peirce:

Administrative Team

James J. Mergiotti
President & CEO

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9372
jjmergiotti@peirce.edu
James T. Burns
Chief Information Officer

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9235
jtburns@peirce.edu
Amy A. Caliendo
Program Manager, Institutional Support

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9114
aacaliendo@peirce.edu
Uva C. Coles
Vice President, Student Services

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9206
uccoles@peirce.edu
Harriet S. Golen
Vice President, Human Resources & Chief Diversity/Inclusion Officer

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9328
hsgolen@peirce.edu
Brad K. Hodge
Vice President, Finance

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9210
bkhodge@peirce.edu
Lisa L. Paris
Vice President, Marketing & Admissions

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9127
lparis@peirce.edu
Rita J. Toliver-Roberts, Ed.D.
Vice President, Academic Advancement

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9265
rjtoliver@peirce.edu
Charles A. Wright, III
Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Contact Info »
(215) 670-9065
cawright@peirce.edu