Student Financial Services Staff

Tags: FinancialAid


Office of Student Financial Services:

You can visit Student Financial Services on the lower level of College Hall, or you can contact us at the phone numbers and email addresses listed below. The main number to the Student Financial Services office is 215.670.9600 or toll free at 1.888.467.3472, ext. 9600. Our fax numbers are 215.545.3671 and 215.670.9132.

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Email: sfs@peirce.edu

In order to assist our students in the best possible way, we breakdown our students by alphabet in the following manner:

Students whose last names begin with A through F:

Cherita Brown
Specialist
CDBrown@peirce.edu
215.670.9195

Students whose last names begin with G through L:

Desiree Hernandez
Specialist
DMHernandez@peirce.edu
215.670.9289

Students whose last names begin with M through R: 

Ashley McLaughlin
Specialist
ALMcLaughlin@peirce.edu
215-670-9184

Students whose last names begin with S through Z:

April Battle-Johnson
Specialist
ABattle-Johnson@peirce.edu
215-670-9172

Other Student Financial Services Staff

Wanda Phillips
Billing Processor
wphillips@peirce.edu
215.670.9227

Cindy Major
Billing Processor
CMajor@peirce.edu
215.670.9222

Christina Rose
Accounts Receivable Processor
CTRose@peirce.edu
215.670.9229

Ruthann Wyatt
Supervisor 
RMWyatt@peirce.edu
215.670.9332

Jeri Dmyterko
Manager
JDMyterko@peirce.edu
215.670.9120

Chanel Greene
Manager
CGreene1@peirce.edu
215.670.9330