Skip Navigation
150 Years of Peirce
Click Here to Celebrate With Us
150 Years of Peirce
Click Here to Celebrate With Us

Peirce College has been educating working adults in the Greater Philadelphia region since being founded by Thomas May Peirce in 1865.

Click the orange link above to join our 150th anniversary celebration!

 

Administrative Team

Administrative Team

Administrative Team

Executive Leadership At Peirce


James J. Mergiotti
President & CEO
215.670.9372

jjmergiotti@peirce.edu


James T. Burns
Chief Information Officer
215.670.9235

jtburns@peirce.edu


Amy A. Caliendo
Director, President’s Office & Board Secretary
215.670.9201

aacaliendo@peirce.edu


Uva C. Coles
Vice President, Student Services
215.670.9206

uccoles@peirce.edu


Harriet S. Golen
Vice President, Human Resources & Chief Diversity/Inclusion Officer
215.670.9328 

hsgolen@peirce.edu


Brad K. Hodge
Vice President, Finance
215.670.9210

bkhodge@peirce.edu


Lisa L. Paris
Vice President, Marketing & Admissions
215.670.9127

lparis@peirce.edu


Rita J. Toliver-Roberts, Ed. D.
Vice President, Academic Advancement
215.670.9265

rjtoliver@peirce.edu

Chat