Executive Leadership Team

College Administrative Team

Executive Leadership Team


JMergiotti

James J. Mergiotti
President & CEO
215.670.9372

jjmergiotti@peirce.edu


UColes

Uva C. Coles
Vice President, Institutional Advancement & Strategic Partnerships
215.670.9206

uccoles@peirce.edu


ElizabethKrapp

Elizabeth M. Krapp
Vice President, Finance & Administration
215.670.9128

emkrapp@peirce.edu


BHodge

Brad K. Hodge
Vice President, Student Services & Retention Management
215.670.9210

bkhodge@peirce.edu


JBurns

James T. Burns
Chief Information Officer
215.670.9235

jtburns@peirce.edu


HGolen

Harriet S. Golen
Vice President, Human Resources & Chief Diversity/Inclusion Officer
215.670.9328 

hsgolen@peirce.edu


LParis

Lisa L. Paris
Vice President, Marketing & Admissions
215.670.9127

lparis@peirce.edu


RTR

Rita J. Toliver-Roberts, Ed. D.
Vice President, Academic Advancement
215.670.9265

rjtoliver@peirce.edu