Meet Our Academic Advisors

Advisors

Meet Our Academic Advisors

Academic Advising Administration


ShannonBegley

Shannon Begley, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Registrar
svbegley@peirce.edu


AjeenahNL

Ajeenah Nuriddin-Little
Assistant Dean, Student Support Services
ahnuriddin@peirce.edu

Academic Advisors


SebastienBacle

Sebastien Bacle
General Studies
slbacle@peirce.edu


TheresaDavis

Theresa Davis
Accounting, Business Administration, Integrated Leadership
tedavis@peirce.edu


SoniaLewis

Sonia Lewis
First Year Academic Coach
stlewis@peirce.edu


MerylSilver

Meryl Silver
Business Administration, Human Resource Management
Disability Services, International Students
mlsilver@peirce.edu


AprilCovington

April Covington
Healthcare
amcovington@peirce.edu


HollyTillery

Holly Tillery
General Studies, Information Technology, Health Information Technology
hrtillery@peirce.edu


DevonVargason

Devon Vargason
Military Students
djvargason@peirce.edu