Meet Our Academic Advisors

Advisors

Meet Our Academic Advisors

Academic Advising Administration


Shannon Begley, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising & Registrar
svbegley@peirce.edu

Ajeenah Nuriddin-Little
Assistant Dean, Student Support Services
ahnuriddin@peirce.edu

Academic Advisors


Sebastien Bacle
General Studies
slbacle@peirce.edu

April Covington
Healthcare
amcovington@peirce.edu

Theresa Davis
Accounting, Business Administration, Integrated Leadership
tedavis@peirce.edu

Jordan Greenwood
Paralegal, Criminal Justice
jlgreenwood@peirce.edu

Mariesa Hinchey
Business Administration
mchinchey@peirce.edu

Ellen Massey
General Studies
ecmassey@peirce.edu

Meryl Silver
Business Administration, Human Resource Management
Disability Services, International Students
mlsilver@peirce.edu

Holly Tillery
General Studies, Information Technology, Health Information Technology
hrtillery@peirce.edu

Devon Vargason
Military Students
djvargason@peirce.edu