Meet Our Admissions Representatives | Peirce College

Admissions Representative

Meet Our Admissions Representatives

Our Admissions Reps will get you started on the path to earning your college degree! 


Paul Ballentine
Director, Admissions

pballentine@peirce.edu

215.670.9279


Steve Bird
Program Manager, Institutional Partnerships

swbird@peirce.edu

215.670.9375


Heather DeRitis, MSA
Admissions Representative

hmderitis@peirce.edu

215.670.9124


Karen Hun
Admissions Representative

kphun@peirce.edu

215.670.9805


Gina January, M.S.
Admissions Representative

gjanuary@peirce.edu

215.670.9168


Danielle Jones
Enrollment Management Coordinator

djones@peirce.edu

215.670.9044


Sonia Lewis
Admissions Representative

stlewis@peirce.edu

215.670.9218


Blake Scull, MBA
Admissions Representative

bescull@peirce.edu

215.670.9331

 
Kenneth Blair
Admissions Representative

keblair@peirce.edu

215.670.9216


LaKeesha Brown
Admissions Representative

lrbrown@peirce.edu

215.670.9000