Meet Our Admissions Representatives

Admissions Representative

Meet Our Admissions Representatives

Our admissions reps will get you started on the path to earning your college degree! 

Director of Undergraduate Admissions Shawn Gauthney

Shawn Gauthney
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
slgauthney@peirce.edu
215.670.9279


DanielleJones

Danielle Jones
Admissions Management Coordinator
djones@peirce.edu
215.670.9044


HeatherDiritis

Heather DeRitis, MSA
Admissions Representative
hmderitis@peirce.edu
215.670.9124


GinaJanuary

Gina January, M.S.
Admissions Representative
gjanuary@peirce.edu
215.670.9168


KarenHun

Karen Hun
Admissions Team Lead
kphun@peirce.edu
215.670.9805


BlakeScull

Blake Scull, MBA
Admissions Representative
bescull@peirce.edu
215.670.9331


LaKeeshaBrown

LaKeesha Brown
Admissions Representative
lrbrown@peirce.edu
215.670.9000


Admissions Representative Kieu Tran

Kieu Tran 
Admissions Representative
kqtran@peirce.edu
215.670.9207


Amy Holvey

Amy Holvey
Manager, Corporate Enrollment
alholvey@peirce.edu
215.670.9049


SteveBird

Steve Bird
Manager, Corporate Enrollment
swbird@peirce.edu
215.670.9375