Community College Dual Admissions Transfers

Transferring from community college through dual admissions

Community College Transfer

Dual Admissions Community College Transfer Program

Are you about to complete your associate degree at a community college? Congratulations! But don't stop there! Take advantage of Peirce College's Dual Admissions community college transfer program to save money while completing your education with a bachelor's degree.

Dual Admissions is your chance to qualify for a scholarship and have your $50 application fee waived simply by doing what you're already doing: completing your associate degree at a partner school. You'll also be guided through transferring your community college credits by Peirce Institutional Enrollment Manager Tom Tschopp (ttschop@peirce.edu). That's Tom pictured above, and he can't wait to help you transfer to Peirce.

You've worked hard to earn those community college credits. Now it's time to put them to work saving you money.


Community College Dual Admissions Scholarship Awards

Full-time Student (12 or more credits)
3.5 to 4.0 = at least $3,000
3.2 to 3.49 = at least $2,000
2.5 to 3.19 = at least $1,500

Part-time Student (6 to 11 credits)
3.5 to 4.0 = at least $1,500
3.2 to 3.49 = at least $1,000
2.5 to 3.19 = at least $750


How to Apply for Your Scholarship

Are you in your final semester at your community college and have a cumulative GPA of at least 2.5? Then it's time to apply! Make sure you do so before you complete your 45th college/university credit and that you plan to enroll at Peirce within a year of graduating with your associate degree.

If that sounds like you, then look up your school below and contact your Dual Admissions expert to get started.


Dual Admissions Partners

Bergen County Community College
Contact: Transfer Counseling Department
Center for Student Success: Room A-118, Pitkin Education Center, 1st Floor
201.447-7211 | transfer@bergen.edu

Brookdale Community College
Contact: Ann Tickner-Janikowski, Director, Transfer Services/Articulation
732.224.2015 | ajankowski@brookdalecc.edu

Bucks County Community College 
Contact: Debora Bergen, Assistant Director Advising and Transfer Services
215.968.8183 | debora.bergen@bucks.edu

Camden County College 
Contact: Linda Drexel, Director of Transfer Services
856.227.7200, ext. 4079 | ldrexel@camdencc.edu

Community College of Philadelphia
Contact: Counseling Department
215.751.8169 | transferinfo@ccp.edu
Learn more about our CCP Dual Admissions

Cumberland County College 
Contact: Jaime Connolly, Director of Advisement and Retention
856.691.8600, ext. 1348 | jconnolly@cccnj.edu

Delaware County Community College
Contact: Nora Manz, Associate Director of Transfer and Articulation
610.359.5060 | nmanz@dccc.edu

Harcum College
Contact: Danyele Dove, Director of Career and Transfer Services
610.526.6047 | ddove@harcum.edu

Harrisburg Area Community College 
Contact: Jean Tucker, Career and Transfer Services Specialist
717.780.2579 | jetucker@hacc.edu

Lehigh Carbon Community College 
Contact: Ginny Mihalik, Transfer Counselor
610.799.1137 | vmihalik@lccc.edu

Manor College
Contact: Allison Mootz, Dean of Students, Transfer Advisor
215.885.2360, ext. 276 | amootz@manor.edu

Mercer County College
Contact: Laurene Jones, Director of Transfer and Career Services
609.586.4800 | jonesl@mccc.edu

Middlesex County College
Contact: Betsy Paujus
732.906.2595 | epajauis@middlesexcc.edu 

Montgomery County Community College
Contact: Kim Garvey, Administrative Director of Academic Affairs
215.461.1135 | kgarvey@mc3.edu 

Northampton Community College 
Contact: Michelle Palmisano, Transfer Specialist
610.861.5346 | mpalmisano@northampton.edu

Pennsylvania Institute of Technology
Contact: Cheryl Spera, Outreach and Special Projects Coordinator
(610) 892-1559 | cspera@pit.edu

Raritan Valley Community College
Contact: Paul Michaud, Director of Transfer and Career Services
(908) 526-1200, ext. 8333 | paul.michaud@raritanval.edu 

Rowan College at Burlington County
Contact: Transfer Center, Mount Laurel Campus, Evans Hall Rm 172
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2737 | transfer@rcbc.edu

Rowan College at Gloucester County
Contact: John Ortiz, Director of Transfer Services
856.415.2198 | jortiz@rcgc.edu