Meet Our Student Financial Services Team

SFS Team

Meet Student Financial Services

In Student Financial Services, our specialists help make sense of your college costs and funding. 


Kristina Fripps
Director, Financial Aid

kmfripps@peirce.edu


Ruthann Wyatt
Administrator, Financial Aid

rmwyatt@peirce.edu


April Dobson
Financial Aid Specialist

adobson@peirce.edu


Cherita Brown
Financial Aid Specialist

cdbrown@peirce.edu


Jeri Dmyterko
Manager, Billing & Accounts Receivable

jdmyterko@peirce.edu


Desiree Hernandez
Financial Aid Specialist

dmhernandez@peirce.edu


Joey Logan
Technical Specialist

jrlogan@peirce.edu


Cindy Major
Student Billing Processor

cmajor@peirce.edu


Ashley McLaughlin
Financial Aid Specialist

almclaughlin@peirce.edu


Wanda Phillips
Student Billing Processor

wphillips@peirce.edu