Events Calendar

College Events Calendar

College Events

Learn about all our upcoming campus events.

Peirce College Events Calendar

May 2017

Sunday, May 7
Cultural Hi-Ways New York City, 7 a.m.  5 p.m.
Cultural Hi-Ways Niagara Falls, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9
New Student Orientation, 6 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 11
Access Matters, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
New Student Orientation, 5:30 p.m  8 p.m.

Friday, May 12
Session 5 Friday Classes Begin

Tuesday, May 16
Session 5 Online Classes Begin
Session 5 Tuesday Classes Begin

Wednesday, May 17
Session 5 Wednesday Classes Begin
New Student Orientation, 12:30 p.m.  1 p.m.

Thursday, May 18
Session 5 Thursday Classes Begin
Last Day to Drop Session 5 Friday Classes

Friday, May 19
Last Day to Drop Session 5 Saturday Classes
Access Matters, 8 a.m. – 1 p.m.
LEX Honor Society Induction Ceremony, 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 21
Cultural Hi-Ways New York City, 7 a.m.  5 p.m.
Cultural Hi-Ways Niagara Falls, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, May 22
Last Day to Drop Session 5 Tuesday Classes
Last Day to Drop Session 5 Online Classes

Tuesday, May 23
Last Day to Drop Session 5 Wednesday Classes
Philadelphia SHRM, 6 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 24
Last Day to Drop Session 5 Thursday Classes

Tuesday, May 30
Session 5 Interim Classes Begin

For additional information about college events on campus, please visit our community calendar.