Events Calendar

College Events Calendar

College Events

Learn about all our upcoming campus events.

Peirce College Events Calendar

October 2017

Tuesday, October 3
SPARK Philly, 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 4
Walk in Wednesday, 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 7
Study Day, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 11
Walk in Wednesday, 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 12
Peirce Night, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
APA Citation Workshop, 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 18
Walk in Wednesday, 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 19
Career Discovery Workshop, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Paralegal Networking & Panel Event, 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Monday, October 23
Campus Philly

Tuesday, October 24
Campus Philly

Wednesday, October 25
Campus Philly
Graduate Studies Open House, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 26
Campus Philly
Career Change Workshop, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 27
Campus Philly

For additional information about college events on campus, please visit our community calendar.