Meet Our Faculty

Meet Our Faculty

Peirce College Faculty

Meet the dedicated members of our full-time Peirce Faculty.

Business Programs Faculty

faculty
Cathy M. Littlefield, Ed.D.

Associate Professor and Faculty Chair
clittlefield@peirce.edu

Healthcare Faculty

Information Technology Faculty

faculty
Brian Finnegan, Ed.D.

Dean, IT/GE and Director of Competency-Based Education
brfinnegan@peirce.edu

faculty
Christa Donato, M.S.

IT Assistant Professor and CBE Coach
cdonato@peirce.edu

Graduate Studies Faculty

faculty
Adrian C. Zappala, Ph.D.

Professor & Dean of Graduate Studies
azappala@peirce.edu

General Education Faculty

Legal Studies Faculty

faculty
Michael Agnello, J.D.

Faculty Chair, Legal Studies
magnello@peirce.edu

faculty
Frank Plunkett, MAT, MCJ

Associate Professor, Legal Studies
fplunkett@peirce.edu