Academic Advising Administration

Shannon Begley, Ed.D.

Shannon Begley, Ed.D.
Dean, Academic Advising & Registrar
svbegley@peirce.edu

Tracey Thomas, M.Ed.

Tracey Thomas, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean, Student Support Services
tathomas@peirce.edu

Academic Advisors

April Dunlap, M.Ed.

April Dunlap, M.Ed.
Healthcare
amdunlap@peirce.edu

Theresa Davis, M.Ed.

Theresa Davis, M.Ed.
Accounting, Business Administration, Integrated Leadership
tedavis@peirce.edu

Holly Tillery, B.A.

Holly Tillery, B.A.
General Studies, Information Technology, Health Information Technology
hrtillery@peirce.eduu

Erin Henrici

Erin Henrici, M.S. Ed.
Legal Studies
ehenrici@peirce.edu

Ellen Massey, M.A.

Ellen Massey, M.A.
General Studies
ecmassey@peirce.edu

Danielle Frank, M.S.

Danielle Frank, M.S.
Business Administration, Human Resource Management, Disability Services and International Students
dsfrank@peirce.edu

John Maeng, M.Ed.

John Maeng, M.Ed.
First Year Academic Coach
jmaeng@peirce.edu

Devon Vargason, M.Ed.

Devon Vargason, M.Ed.
Military Students
djvargason@peirce.edu

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?