COVID-19 Info and Resources: Peirce is fully operational and is offering select hybrid courses and services in Sessions 5 and 6. Learn more.

Academic Advising Administration

Shannon Begley, Ed.D.

Shannon Begley, Ed.D.
Dean, Academic Advising & Registrar
svbegley@peirce.edu

Tracey Thomas, M.Ed.

Tracey Thomas, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean, Student Support Services, International students
tathomas@peirce.edu

Academic Advisors

April Dunlap, M.Ed.

April Dunlap, M.Ed.
Healthcare Administration, Health Information Administration, Medical Coding, Health Information Technology, Liberal Studies
amdunlap@peirce.edu 
215.670.9167 

Schedule a meeting with April

Theresa Davis, M.Ed.

Theresa Davis, M.Ed.
Accounting, Business Administration, Integrated/Organizational Leadership & Management, Liberal Studies, Paralegal Studies
tedavis@peirce.edu
215.670.9177

Schedule a meeting with Theresa

Holly Tillery, B.A.

Holly Tillery, B.A.
Cybersecurity, Health Information Administration, Health Information Technology,  Information Technology, Liberal Studies, Medical Coding, Technology Management,
hrtillery@peirce.edu
215.670.9093

Schedule a meeting with Holly

Ellen Massey, M.A.

Ellen Massey, M.A.
General Studies, Tutoring Services
ecmassey@peirce.edu
215.670.9089

Danielle Frank, M.S.

Danielle Frank, M.S.
Business Administration, Human Resource Management, Leadership Development, Disability Services
dsfrank@peirce.edu
215.670.9379

Schedule a meeting with Danielle

John Maeng, M.Ed.

John Maeng, M.Ed.
Developmental Math
jmaeng@peirce.edu
215.670.9096

Schedule a meeting with John

Devon Vargason, M.Ed.

Devon Vargason, M.Ed.
Military Students, General Studies, Human Services Leadership, Client Service, Quality Service Management
djvargason@peirce.edu
215.670.9177

Schedule a meeting with Devon

Christa Donato

Christa Donato
Instructional Staff Member & Academic Coach
cdonato@peirce.edu
215.670.9492

Schedule a meeting with Christa

Renee Doremus

Renee Doremus
Prior Learning Assessment (PLA) Advisor
rmdoremus@peirce.edu
215.670.9207

Schedule a meeting with Renee

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?