Community College Transfer Articulation Program

Peirce partners with more than 20 local two-year schools to provide a seamless pathway for associate degree graduates to earn their bachelor's degree.

Graduates from partner schools receive:

  • Degree mapping to ensure that previously earned credits are applied to a bachelor's degree program
  • The opportunity to qualify for a scholarship worth up to $6000
  • Ability to transfer up to 102 credits to degree completion programs and 90 for all others

To start the transfer process, contact your schools Transfer Department, or reach out to Peirce's Tom Tschop at 215.670.9203 or ttschop@peirce.edu.


Articulation Partner Schools

Bergen County Community College
Contact: Transfer Counseling Department
Center for Student Success: Room A-118, Pitkin Education Center, 1st Floor
201.447-7211 | transfer@bergen.edu

Brookdale Community College
Contact: Ann Tickner-Janikowski, Director, Transfer Services/Articulation
732.224.2015 | ajankowski@brookdalecc.edu

Bucks County Community College
Contact: Debora Bergen, Assistant Director Advising and Transfer Services
215.968.8183 | debora.bergen@bucks.eduCamden County College
Contact: Kaitlynn Shawaryn, Director of Transfer Services
856.227.7200, ext. 4079 | kshawaryn@camdencc.edu

Community College of Baltimore County
Contact: Nicole Zairi, Director of Articulation, Transfer, and Prior Learning
443.840.4647 |nzairi@ccbcmd.edu

Community College of Philadelphia
Contact: Todd Jones, Transfer Specialist
215.751.8177 |tjones@ccp.edu

Cumberland County College
Contact: Jaime Connolly, Director of Advisement and Retention
856.691.8600, ext. 1348 | jconnolly@cccnj.edu

Delaware County Community College
Contact: Nora Manz, Associate Director of Transfer and Articulation
610.359.5060 | nmanz@dccc.edu

Harcum College
Contact: Danyele Dove, Director of Career and Transfer Services
610.526.6047 | ddove@harcum.edu

Harrisburg Area Community College
Contact: Jeff Newhard, Career and Transfer Services Specialist
717.736.4227 |jcnewhar@hacc.edu

Lehigh Carbon Community College
Contact: Ginny Mihalik, Transfer Counselor
610.799.1137 | vmihalik@lccc.edu

Manor College
Contact: Brittany Elmore, Academic Records Coordinator
215.885.2360, ext. 244 | belmore@manor.edu

Mercer County College
Contact: Laurene Jones, Director of Transfer and Career Services
609.586.4800 | jonesl@mccc.edu

Middlesex County College
Contact: Betsy Paujus
732.906.2595 | epajauis@middlesexcc.edu

Montgomery County Community College
Contact: Kim Garvey, Administrative Director of Academic Affairs
215.461.1135 | kgarvey@mc3.edu

Northampton Community College 
Contact: Michelle Palmisano, Transfer Specialist
610.861.5346 | mpalmisano@northampton.edu

Pennsylvania Institute of Technology
Contact: Cheryl Spera, Outreach and Special Projects Coordinator
(610) 892-1559 | cspera@pit.edu

Raritan Valley Community College
Contact: Paul Michaud, Director of Transfer and Career Services
(908) 526-1200, ext. 8333 | paul.michaud@raritanval.edu

Rowan College at Burlington County
Contact: Transfer Center, Mount Laurel Campus, Evans Hall Rm 172
(856) 222-9311, ext. 2737 | transfer@rcbc.edu

Rowan College at Gloucester County
Contact: John Ortiz, Director of Transfer Services
856.415.2198 | jortiz@rcgc.edu

Valley Forge Military College
Contact: Marney Vandemark, Student Success Advisor
610.989.1460 |mvandemark@vfmc.edu

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?