Office of Student Financial Services

Student Financial Services Office Location: College Hall, First Floor
Student Financial Services Phone Number: 215.670.9600
Toll-Free Number: 1.888.467.3472, ext. 9600
Student Financial Services Office Email: SFS@peirce.edu


Student Financial Services Office Hours:

Mondays through Thursdays from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)

In order to assist our students in the best possible way, we breakdown our students by alphabet in the following manner:

Financial Aid

Students whose last names begin with
A through F:

Hannah McKeever
Financial Aid and Technical Specialist
215.670.9600
hrmckeever@peirce.edu

Students whose last names begin with
G through M:

Jossie Valerio
Financial Aid Specialist
215.670.9600
jmvalerio@peirce.edu

Students whose last names begin with
N through V:

LaNette C. Rainey
Financial Aid Specialist
215.670.9600
lcrainey@peirce.edu

Students whose last names begin with
W through Z and Military students:

Ashley deCordre
Senior Financial Aid and Technical Specialist
215.670.9600
aldecordre@peirce.edu

For general financial aid questions:

Alex Georgiou
Financial Aid Systems Specialist
215.670.9600
azgeorgiou1@peirce.edu

Other Financial Assistance

Desiree Hernandez
Manager, Student Billing
215.670.9289
dmhernandez@peirce.edu

Fatimah Hitch
Student Accounts Coordinator
215.670.9229
fshitch@peirce.edu

Bettina Benson
Student Accounts Coordinator
215.670.9227
bnbenson@peirce.edu

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?