Office of Student Financial Services

You can visit Student Financial Services on the lower level of College Hall, or you can contact us at the phone numbers and email addresses listed below. The main number to the Office of Student Financial Services is 215-670-9600 or toll free at 888.467.3472, ext. 9600. Our fax number is 215-545-3671. Our email address is SFS@peirce.edu.

Our Office Hours are: Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

In order to assist our students in the best possible way, we breakdown our students by alphabet in the following manner:

Financial Aid

Students whose last names begin with
A through C:

Cherita Brown 
Associate Director, Student Financial Services
215.670.9195
cdbrown@peirce.edu

Students whose last names begin with
D through K and all Year Up:

Jossie Valerio
Financial Aid Specialist
215.670.9066
jmvalerio@peirce.edu

Students whose last names begin with
L through V:

LaNette C. Rainey
Financial Aid Specialist
lcrainey@peirce.edu
215.670.9330

Students whose last names begin with W through Z and Military students whose last names begin with M through Z:

Ashley deCordre
Financial Aid and Systems Specialist
215-670-9184
aldecordre@peirce.edu

Military Students whose last names begin with A through L:

Hannah McKeever
Financial Aid and Systems Specialist
215.670.9011
hrmckeever@peirce.edu

For general financial aid questions:

Alex Georgiou
Student Financial Services Administrative Coordinator
215.670.9354
azgeorgiou1@peirce.edu

Other Financial Assistance

Desiree Hernandez
Manager, Student Billing
215.670.9289
dmhernandez@peirce.edu

Priscilla Maxwell
Accounts Receivable Representative
215.670.9148
pmaxwell@peirce.edu

Bettina Benson
Student Accounts Coordinator
215.670.9227
bnbenson@peirce.edu

Fatimah Hitch
Student Accounts Coordinator
215.670.9229
fshitch@peirce.edu

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?