COVID-19 Info and Resources: Peirce remains fully operational. All Session 1 and Session 2 classes and student services will be provided online. Learn more.

In Student Financial Services, our specialists help make sense of your college costs and funding.



Ruthann Wyatt

Ruthann Wyatt
Director, Student Financial Aid
rmwyatt@peirce.edu

Desiree Hernandez

Desiree Hernandez
Associate Director, Student Billing & Accounts Receivable
dmhernandez@peirce.edu

Alex Georgiou

Alex Georgiou
Financial Aid Systems Specialist
azgeorgiou1@peirce.edu

Ashley deCordre

Ashley deCordre
Senior Financial Aid and Technical Specialist
aldecordre@peirce.edu

Bettina Benson

Bettina Benson
Student Accounts Coordinator
bnbenson@peirce.edu

Douglas Thoin

Douglas Thoin
Financial Aid and Technical Specialist
DCThoin@peirce.edu

Fatimah Hitch

Fatimah Hitch
Student Accounts Coordinator
fshitch@peirce.edu

Jossie Valerio

Jossie Valerio
Financial Aid Specialist
jmvalerio@peirce.edu

William Kelley

William Kelley
Student Financial Services Coordinator
wlkelley@peirce.edu

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?