COVID-19 Info and Resources: Peirce is fully operational and is offering select hybrid courses and services in Sessions 5 and 6. Learn more.

In Student Financial Services, our specialists help make sense of your college costs and funding.



Ruthann Wyatt

Ruthann Wyatt
Director, Student Financial Aid
rmwyatt@peirce.edu

Desiree Hernandez

Desiree Hernandez
Associate Director, Student Billing & Accounts Receivable
dmhernandez@peirce.edu

Hope Allen

Hope Allen
Student Accounts Coordinator
haallen@peirce.edu

Bettina Benson

Bettina Benson
Student Accounts Coordinator
bnbenson@peirce.edu

Ashley Byers

Ashley Byers
Financial Aid Specialist
aabyers@peirce.edu

Ashley deCordre

Ashley deCordre
Senior Financial Aid and Technical Specialist
aldecordre@peirce.edu

Alex Georgiou

Alex Georgiou
Financial Aid Systems Specialist
azgeorgiou1@peirce.edu

Fatimah Hitch

Fatimah Hitch
Student Accounts Coordinator
fshitch@peirce.edu

William Kelley

William Kelley
Student Financial Services Coordinator
wlkelley@peirce.edu

Susana_Santiago

Susana Santiago
Student Financial Services Administrative Coordinator
ssantiago@peirce.edu

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?