Meet Our Financial Aid Specialists

Student Financial Services Team

Meet Student Financial Services Team

In Student Financial Services, our specialists help make sense of your college costs and funding. 

RuthannWyatt

Ruthann Wyatt
Director, Student Financial Aid
rmwyatt@peirce.edu


CheritaBrown

Cherita Brown
Associate Director, Student Financial Services
cdbrown@peirce.edu


lanette rainey

LaNette C. Rainey
Financial Aid Specialist
lcrainey@peirce.edu


Hannah McKeever

Hannah McKeever
Financial Aid and Systems Specialist
hrmckeever@peirce.edu


Fatimah Hitch

Fatimah Hitch
Student Accounts Coordinator
fshitch@peirce.edu


Alex Georgiou

Alex Georgiou
Student Financial Services Administrative Coordinator
azgeorgiou1@peirce.edu


DesireeHernandez

Desiree Hernandez
Manager, Student Billing
dmhernandez@peirce.edu


AshleyMcLaughlin

Ashley deCordre
Financial Aid and Systems Specialist
aldecordre@peirce.edu


Priscilla Maxwell

Priscilla Maxwell
Accounts Receivable Representative
pmaxwell@peirce.edu


Jossie Valerio

Jossie Valerio
Financial Aid Specialist
jmvalerio@peirce.edu


Bettina Benson

Bettina Benson
Student Accounts Coordinator
bnbenson@peirce.edu