In Student Financial Services, our specialists help make sense of your college costs and funding.



Ruthann Wyatt

Ruthann Wyatt
Director, Student Financial Aid
rmwyatt@peirce.edu

Desiree Hernandez

Desiree Hernandez
Associate Director, Student Billing & Accounts Receivable
dmhernandez@peirce.edu

Alex Georgiou

Alex Georgiou
Administrative and Systems Coordinator
azgeorgiou1@peirce.edu

Ashley deCordre

Ashley deCordre
Financial Aid and Systems Specialist
aldecordre@peirce.edu

LaNette C. Rainey

LaNette C. Rainey
Financial Aid Specialist
lcrainey@peirce.edu

Hannah McKeever

Hannah McKeever
Financial Aid and Systems Specialist
hrmckeever@peirce.edu

Jossie Valerio

Jossie Valerio
Financial Aid Specialist
jmvalerio@peirce.edu

Fatimah Hitch

Fatimah Hitch
Student Accounts Coordinator
fshitch@peirce.edu

Bettina Benson

Bettina Benson
Student Accounts Coordinator
bnbenson@peirce.edu

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?