Meet Our Financial Aid Specialists

Student Financial Services Team

Meet Student Financial Services Team

In Student Financial Services, our specialists help make sense of your college costs and funding. 

RuthannWyatt

Ruthann Wyatt
Director, Student Financial Aid
rmwyatt@peirce.edu


CheritaBrown

Cherita Brown
Manager, Student Financial Services
cdbrown@peirce.edu


Financial Aid Specialist Joe Valentin

Joe Valentin
Financial Aid Specialist
jvalentinhernandez@peirce.edu


WandaPhillips

Wanda Phillips
Student Billing Processor
wphillips@peirce.edu


Financial Aid Specialist Hannah McKeever

Hannah McKeever
Financial Aid Specialist
hrmckeever@peirce.edu


DesireeHernandez

Desiree Hernandez
Manager, Student Billing
dmhernandez@peirce.edu


AshleyMcLaughlin

Ashley McLaughlin
Student Financial and Veterans Specialist
almclaughlin@peirce.edu


Financial Aid Specialist Charlotte Murphy

Charlotte Murphy
Financial Aid Specialist
cmurphy@peirce.edu


Financial Aid Specialist Hannah McKeever

LaNette C. Rainey
Student Financial Services Coordinator
lcrainey@peirce.edu