Peirce College Events Calendar

Peirce has so much more to offer than just classes, and we'd love to see you at our Center City, Philadelphia campus for one of this month's events. Check below for event dates and times.

February 2020

Wednesday, February 5

Walk-In Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Center for Career & Professional Development

No RSVP necessary!

Thursday, February 6

WSFS: Money Management, 6:00 to 7:00 p.m., College Hall, Room 27

To RSVP, please contact the Walker Center for Academic Excellence at 215.670.9251 or wcae@peirce.edu.

Wednesday, February 12

Walk-In Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Center for Career & Professional Development

No RSVP necessary!

Thursday, February 13

Women Organized Against Rape (WOAR) Workshop, 6:00 to 7:00 p.m., College Hall, Room 27

To RSVP, please contact the Walker Center for Academic Excellence at 215.670.9251 or wcae@peirce.edu.

Saturday, February 15

Study Day, 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Walker Center for Academic Excellence

To RSVP, please contact the Walker Center for Academic Excellence at 215.670.9251 or wcae@peirce.edu.

Wednesday, February 19

Etiquette Luncheon, 12:00 to 2:00 p.m., The Capital Grille

To RSVP, please visit www.peirce.edu/careerevents

Wednesday, February 26

Walk-In Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Center for Career & Professional Development

No RSVP necessary!

Wednesday, February 26

Corporate Partner Employee Luncheon, 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Devil’s Alley

To RSVP, please visit www.peirce.edu/lunch

 

March 2020

Wednesday, March 4

Walk-In Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Center for Career & Professional Development

No RSVP necessary!

Tuesday, March 10

Introducing Handshake: Peirce’s Job Board, 12:00 to 1:00 p.m., Online Webinar

To RSVP, please visit www.peirce.edu/careerevents

Wednesday, March 11

Walk-In Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Center for Career & Professional Development

No RSVP necessary!

Friday, March 13

Painting with Peirce, 6:00 to 8:00 p.m., College Hall

To RSVP, please contact the Walker Center for Academic Excellence at 215.670.9251 or wcae@peirce.edu.

Wednesday, March 18

Walk-In Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Center for Career & Professional Development

No RSVP necessary!

Wednesday, March 25

Walk-In Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Center for Career & Professional Development

No RSVP necessary!

Tuesday, March 31

2020 Executive Leadership Breakfast, 7:30 to 9:30 a.m., Hamilton Garden at the Kimmel Center

To RSVP, please visit www.peirce.edu/execbreakfast

 

For additional information about college events on campus, please visit our community calendar.

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?