Dr. Mary Ellen Caro

Mary Ellen Caro, Ed.D.
President & CEO
215.670.9201

president@peirce.edu

James T. Burns

James T. Burns
Chief Information Officer
215.670.9235

jtburns@peirce.edu

Rita J. Toliver-Roberts, Ed. D.

Rita J. Toliver-Roberts, Ed. D.
Vice President, Academic Advancement and Provost
215.670.9265

rjtoliver@peirce.edu

Harriet S. Golen

Harriet S. Golen
Vice President, Human Resources & Chief Diversity/Inclusion Officer
215.670.9328

hsgolen@peirce.edu

Brad K. Hodge

Brad K. Hodge
Vice President, Enrollment Management & Student Services
215.670.9210

bkhodge@peirce.edu

Joseph Guzzardo

Joseph Guzzardo
Vice President, Integrated Marketing, Communications & Recruitment Strategies
215.670.9060

jguzzardo@peirce.edu

Janet Eickhoff

Janet Eickhoff
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships & Institutional Advancement
215.670.9149

jleickhoff@peirce.edu

Elizabeth M. Krapp

Elizabeth M. Krapp
Vice President, Finance & Administration
215.670.9128

emkrapp@peirce.edu

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?