Executive Leadership Team

College Administrative Team

Executive Leadership Team


Dr. Mary Ellen Caro

Mary Ellen Caro, Ed.D.
President & CEO
215.670.9201

president@peirce.edu


UColes

Uva C. Coles
Vice President, Institutional Advancement & Strategic Partnerships
215.670.9206

uccoles@peirce.edu


RTR

Rita J. Toliver-Roberts, Ed. D.
Vice President, Academic Advancement and Provost
215.670.9265

rjtoliver@peirce.edu


ElizabethKrapp

Elizabeth M. Krapp
Vice President, Finance & Administration
215.670.9128

emkrapp@peirce.edu


Peirce College CIO James T. Burns

James T. Burns
Chief Information Officer
215.670.9235
jtburns@peirce.edu


HGolen

Harriet S. Golen
Vice President, Human Resources & Chief Diversity/Inclusion Officer
215.670.9328 

hsgolen@peirce.edu


Joe-Guzzardo

Joseph Guzzardo
Vice President, Integrated Marketing, Communications & Recruitment Strategies 
215.670.9060

Vice President Student Services and Retention Brad Hodge

Brad K. Hodge
Vice President, Student Services & Retention Management
215.670.9210
bkhodge@peirce.edu