Meet Our Admissions Representatives

Admissions Representative

Meet Our Admissions Representatives

Our admissions reps will get you started on the path to earning your college degree! 

Director of Undergraduate Admissions Shawn Gauthney

Shawn Gauthney
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
slgauthney@peirce.edu
215.670.9279


HeatherDiritis

Heather DeRitis, MSA
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
hmderitis@peirce.edu
215.670.9124


GinaJanuary

Gina January, M.S.
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
gjanuary@peirce.edu
215.670.9168


Admissions Representative Kieu Tran

Kieu Tran 
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
kqtran@peirce.edu
215.670.9207


KarenHun

Karen Hun
Lead Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
kphun@peirce.edu
215.670.9805


BlakeScull

Blake Scull, MBA
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
bescull@peirce.edu
215.670.9331


LaKeeshaBrown

LaKeesha Brown
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
lrbrown@peirce.edu
215.670.9000


DanielleJones

Danielle Jones
Admissions Management Coordinator
djones@peirce.edu
215.670.9044


Amy Holvey

Amy Holvey
Manager, Corporate Enrollment
alholvey@peirce.edu
215.670.9049


Amy Holvey

Tom Tschop
Manager, Institutional Enrollment
ttschop@peirce.edu
215.670.9203


SteveBird

Steve Bird
Manager, Corporate Enrollment
swbird@peirce.edu
215.670.9375