Our admissions reps will get you started on the path to earning your college degree!


Director of Undergraduate Admissions Shawn Gauthney

Shawn Gauthney
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
slgauthney@peirce.edu
215.670.9279

KarenHun

Karen Hun
Lead Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
kphun@peirce.edu
215.670.9805

Heather Diritis

Heather DeRitis, MSA
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
hmderitis@peirce.edu
215.670.9124

Blake Scull

Blake Scull, MBA
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
bescull@peirce.edu
215.670.9331

Gina January

Gina January, M.S.
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
gjanuary@peirce.edu
215.670.9168

LaKeesha Brown

LaKeesha Brown
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
lrbrown@peirce.edu
215.670.9000

Kieu Tran

Kieu Tran
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
kqtran@peirce.edu
215.670.9207

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones
Admissions Management Coordinator
djones@peirce.edu
215.670.9044

Elizabeth Pecora

Elizabeth Pecora
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
eapecora@peirce.edu
215.670.9036

Steve Bird

Steve Bird
Director, Corporate Enrollment
swbird@peirce.edu
215.670.9375

Tom Tschop

Tom Tschop
Director, Institutional Enrollment
ttschop@peirce.edu
215.670.9203

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?