COVID-19 Info and Resources: Peirce is fully operational and is offering select hybrid courses and services in Sessions 5 and 6. Learn more.

Our admissions reps will get you started on the path to earning your college degree!


Stephanie Gibbs-Emenaka, Ed.D.

Stephanie Gibbs-Emenaka, Ed.D.
Dean, Admissions and Corporate Partnerships
sgibbs-emenaka@peirce.edu
215.670.9279

KarenHun

Karen Hun
Associate Director, Admissions
kphun@peirce.edu
215.670.9805
Schedule a meeting with Karen

Elizabeth Pecora

Elizabeth Pecora
Assistant Director, Admissions
eapecora@peirce.edu
215.670.9036
Schedule a meeting with Elizabeth

LaKeesha Brown

LaKeesha Johnson
Senior Admissions Advisor
lrjohnson@peirce.edu
215.670.9388
Schedule a meeting with LaKeesha

Gina January

Gina January, M.S.
Admissions Advisor
gjanuary@peirce.edu
215.670.9168
Schedule a meeting with Gina

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones
Graduate Admissions Advisor
djones@peirce.edu
215.670.9044

Kyle Richardson

Kyle Richardson
Admissions Advisor
kmrichardson@peirce.edu
215.670.9331
Schedule a meeting with Kyle

Charles Cunningham

Charles Cunningham
Director of Corporate Engagement and Partnerships
cacunningham@peirce.edu
215.670.9203
Schedule a meeting with Charles

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?