Our admissions reps will get you started on the path to earning your college degree!


KarenHun

Karen Hun
Lead Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
kphun@peirce.edu
215.670.9805
Schedule a meeting with Karen

Elizabeth Pecora

Elizabeth Pecora
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
eapecora@peirce.edu
215.670.9036
Schedule a meeting with Elizabeth

Blake Scull

Blake Scull, MBA
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
bescull@peirce.edu
215.670.9331
Schedule a meeting with Blake

Gina January

Gina January, M.S.
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
gjanuary@peirce.edu
215.670.9168
Schedule a meeting with Gina

LaKeesha Brown

LaKeesha Brown
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
lrbrown@peirce.edu
215.670.9000
Schedule a meeting with LaKeesha

Kieu Tran

Kieu Tran
Undergraduate Enrollment Specialist
kqtran@peirce.edu
215.670.9207
Schedule a meeting with Kieu

Danielle Jones

Danielle Jones
Admissions Management Coordinator
djones@peirce.edu
215.670.9044

Request Information Image

Looking For Program-
Specific Information?