Meet Our Academic Advisors

Advisors

Meet Our Academic Advisors

Academic Advising Administration


ShannonBegley

Shannon Begley, Ed.D.
Dean, Academic Advising & Registrar
svbegley@peirce.edu


Assistant Dean, Student Support Services Tracey Thomas

Tracey Thomas, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean, Student Support Services
tathomas@peirce.edu

Academic Advisors


SebastienBacle

Sebastien Bacle, M.Sc.
General Studies
slbacle@peirce.edu


TheresaDavis

Theresa Davis, M.Ed.
Accounting, Business Administration, Integrated Leadership
tedavis@peirce.edu


Academic Advisor Stephen Bernardini

Stephen Bernardini, Ph.D
Criminal Justice Studies, Paralegal Studies
sbernardini@peirce.edu


First Year Academic Coach Tammi Wrice

Tammi Wrice, M.S.
First Year Academic Coach
tdwrice@peirce.edu


Academic Advisor Danielle Frank

Danielle Frank, M.S.
Business Administration, Human Resource Management, Disability Services and International Students
dsfrank@peirce.edu


AprilCovington

April Dunlap, M.Ed.
Healthcare
amdunlap@peirce.edu


HollyTillery

Holly Tillery, B.A.
General Studies, Information Technology, Health Information Technology
hrtillery@peirce.edu


Academic Advising General Studies Ellen Massey

Ellen Massey, M.A.
General Studies
ecmassey@peirce.edu


First Year Academic Coach John Maeng

John Maeng, M.Ed.
First Year Academic Coach
jmaeng@peirce.edu


DevonVargason

Devon Vargason, M.Ed.
Military Students
djvargason@peirce.edu