Events

College Events Calendar

College Events

Learn about all our upcoming campus events.

College Event Calendar

February 2016

Wednesday, February 1
Math and English Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
CDS Session 3 Emotional Intelligence Workshop, 5:30 p.m 7:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 5
Cultural Hi Ways – Boston, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 4 p.m  5 p.m.

Monday, February 6
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m  7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7
Math Group Tutoring, 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.
Business and PRC Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
CDS Interviewing Workshop, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 8
Math Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
English Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 5:30 p.m  7:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 9
Federal Jobs Training, 12 p.m  1 p.m.
Business and PRC Group Tutoring, 4:30 p.m  5:30 p.m.
English Group Tutoring, 5:30 p.m  6:30 p.m.
Women Organized Against Rape, 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Sunday, February 12
Cultural Hi Ways – Washington D.C., 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 4 p.m  5 p.m.

Monday, February 13
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m  7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 14
Math Group Tutoring, 1 p.m  2 p.m.
Business and PRC Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m  7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15
Math Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
English Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 5:30 p.m  7:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 16
Business and PRC Group Tutoring, 4:30 p.m  5:30 p.m.
Peirce Nights Student Financial Services, 5:30 p.m  7:30 p.m.
English Group Tutoring, 5:30 p.m  6:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Friday, February 17
Speranza Human Compassion, 7:30 a.m  1 p.m.
Capital Grille Etiquette Luncheon, 11:30 a.m  1:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 18
Study Day

Sunday, February 19
Last Day to Drop Session 3 Interim Courses
Math Group Tutoring, 4 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Tuesday, February 20
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m  7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21
Math Group Tutoring, 1 p.m  2 p.m.
Business and PRC Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
Online Interviews Success Webinar, 6 p.m  8 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 22
Math Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
English Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 7 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Sunday, February 26
Cultural Hi Ways – Washington D.C., 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Cultural Hi Ways – Boston, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Cultural Hi Ways – Montreal, 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 4 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, February 27
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m  7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 28
Math Group Tutoring, 1 p.m  2 p.m.
Business and PRC Group Tutoring, 1:30 p.m  2:30 p.m.
Math Group Tutoring, 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.

For additional information about college events on campus, please visit our community calendar.